TAEYEON 태연 '내게 들려주고 싶은 말 (Dear Me)' MV


TAEYEON’s 2nd Album Repackage “Purpose” is out!
Listen and download on your favorite platform:

1. 내게 들려주고 싶은 말 (Dear Me)
2. 월식 (My Tragedy)
3. Here I Am
4. 불티 (Spark)
5. Find Me
6. Love You Like Crazy
7. 하하하 (LOL)
8. Better Babe
9. Wine
10. Do You Love Me?
11. City Love
12. Gravity
13. 너를 그리는 시간 (Drawing Our Moments)
14. Blue
15. 사계 (Four Seasons)

TAEYEON Official

#TAEYEON #Purpose #태연
TAEYEON 태연 ‘내게 들려주고 싶은 말 (Dear Me)’ MV ℗ SM ENTERTAINMENT



  1. I can't believe how much pain this woman is set to go through during her whole life. For years I've been relying on her songs to go through my darkest times and I hope that like me, a lot of people are inspired everyday by how strong she is. As much as she gives us hope, we should show her our love and respect. Taeyeon is a beautiful person, a reliable support for everyone who knows her. She has the biggest heart, she's clever, kind, genuine and pure. "I love myself, I trust myself" and so we do.

  2. Taeyeon,we love you.There are so many people love you.We trust you,please also trust youself.Sone will always be with you.

  3. it seems night has come again. Please continue to LOVE yourself, TRUST yourself, STAND by yourself, and be the LIGHT that spreads and fly through this dark and sad night. SONEs will always love you, trust you, support you, and cheer you on forever.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here